I bought a notebook for my blog.


I handwrite 72.8% of the stuff I care about before I type it. Emails, scripts, poems, even important text messages and status updates.

I have piles of notebooks full of screenplay drafts, journal entries, poems and random observations. Here are two of them.

This is the first draft of last night’s blog entry.

I guarantee you most of the entry’s in this blog will be written by hand first.

Not tonight though. I’m typing this baby in my notes app.

Why? Because that’s what you do when you’re waiting for your girlfriend to come out of a makeup store in the mall. You cross your legs and look at your phone. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

